Hero Image

Statewide Staff

Director

Photo of Missy Gable
Missy Gable
Title: Director
Specialty: Horticulture
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
105
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)750-1266
Fax: (530)756-1079
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Barbra Braaten
Barbra Braaten
Title: Statewide Communications Specialist
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Master Gardeners Program
103 B
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)203-8590
Email: bbraaten@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marisa A Coyne
Marisa A Coyne
Title: Assistant Director for Volunteer and Community Engagement
Specialty: Volunteer and Community Engagement, Experiential Learning, Career Staff Learning and Development
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 5307501394
Email: macoyne@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jocelyn M Mobley
Jocelyn M Mobley
Title: Program Evaluation Coordinator
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)750-1340
Email: jmmobley@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lauren Snowden
Lauren Snowden
Title: Statewide Training Coordinator
Specialty: Training, Master Gardener
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1203
Email: llsnowden@ucanr.edu
Photo of Melissa G. Womack
Melissa G. Womack
Title: Assistant Director, Impact & Communication
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Master Gardener Program
103 A
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1388
Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu
Photo of Danny Won
Danny Won
Title: Program Support Assistant
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
102 A
Davis, CA 95618-7774
Phone: (530) 750-1353
Email: dwon@ucanr.edu