UC Master Gardener Program
University of California
UC Master Gardener Program

Program Coordinators

Alameda:
Dawn Kooyumjian
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (510)670-5643
Email: dakooyumjian@ucanr.edu

Madera:
Janet Cangemi 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (559)241-7535 
Email: jlcangemi@ucanr.edu

 

San Joaquin:
Marcy Sousa
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (209)953-6111 
Email: mdhachman@ucanr.edu 

   

Amador:
Tracy Celio
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)621-5532 
Email: tbcelio@ucanr.edu 

Marin:
Steven Swain 
Title: Advisor

Phone: (415)473-4204 
Email: svswain@ucanr.edu

 


San Luis Obispo:
Maria Murrietta 
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805)781-5946 
Email: mmurrietta@co.slo.ca.us

 

Butte:
Karina Hathorn
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)538-7201 
Email: karinah@ucanr.edu

Mariposa:
Kris Randal

Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (209)966-2417 
Email: klrandal@ucanr.edu

 

San Mateo:
Julia Prince
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone:(650)726-9059 ext. 109
Email: jlprince@ucanr.edu

 

Calaveras:
Debbie Powell 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (209)754-6473 
Email: dlpowell@ucanr.edu 

 

Mendocino:
Wendy Roberts 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707)937-4702 
Email: waroberts@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Santa Barbara:
Linda Baity
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (805)893-2125
Email: lsbaity@ucanr.edu

Colusa:
Gerry L Hernandez 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)458-0570
Email: glhernandez@ucanr.edu

Merced:
David Doll
Title: Pomology Farm Advisor
Phone: (209)385-7403 
Email: dadoll@ucanr.edu

 

 

Santa Clara:
Jessica Schweiger
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (408)282-3113
Email: jschweiger@ucanr.edu

 

Contra Costa:
Dawn Kooyumjian
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (925)646-6130
mail: dakooyumjian@ucanr.edu

Mono 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu
 

Santa Cruz:
Steven A. Tjosvold

Title: Farm Advisor
Phone: (831)7363-8013 
Email: satjosvold@ucanr.edu

Del Norte:
Yana Valachovic
Title: Advisor & County Director

Phone:  (707) 445-7351 
Email: 

Monterey:
Steven A. Tjosvold

Title: Farm Advisor
Phone: (831)763-8013 
Email: satjosvold@ucanr.edu
 

 

Shasta:
Leimone Waite
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 242-2210
Email: lwaite@shastacollege.edu 

 

El Dorado:
Tracy Celio
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 621-5532 
Email: tbcelio@ucanr.edu 

Napa: 
Yvonne Rasmussen 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707)253-4221 
Email: ydrasmussen@ucanr.edu
 


Sierra:

David Lile
Title: County Director
Phone: (530)251-8133 
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu 

Fresno:
Janet Cangemi 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (559) 241-7535 
Email: jlcangemi@ucanr.edu



Nevada: 
Kevin R. Marini 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)889-7385 
Email: krmarini@ucanr.edu

 

 



Solano:
Jennifer Baumbach 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707)389-0645  
Email: jmbaumbach@ucanr.edu

 

Glenn: 
Robert Scoville
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (530) 865-1107
Email: rgscoville@ucanr.edu

Orange:
Darren Haver 
Title: Director South Coast REC

Phone: (949)301-9182 
Email: dlhaver@ucanr.edu

 

Sonoma:
Mimi Enright 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707)565-2880 
Email: menright@ucdavis.edu 

Humboldt:
Deborah D Giraud 
Title: Advisor

Phone: (707)445-7351 
Email: ddgiraud@ucanr.edu

Placer:
Kevin R. Marini 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)889-7385 
Email: krmarini@ucanr.edu

 

Sutter:
Heidi Hudgins 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)822-7515 
Email: hasanders@ucanr.edu

Inyo: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu

Plumas:
David Lile

Title: County Director
Phone: (530)251-8133 
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu

 

Trinity:
Carol Fall 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)623-3746 ext. 1 
Email: cjfall@ucanr.edu

Kings: 
Susan Gillison
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (559)684-3343 
Email: sgillison@ucanr.edu 

Riverside: 
Rosa M Olaiz
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (951)683-6491
Email: rmolaiz@ucanr.edu

 

Tulare: 
Susan Gillison
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (559)684-3343 
Email: sgillison@ucanr.edu

Lake:
Gabriele A O'Neill 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707)263-6838 
Email: gaoneill@ucanr.edu

Sacramento:
Judy McClure
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (916)875-6719 
Email: jmmcclure@ucanr.edu
 

 

Tuolumne:
Debbie Powell 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (209)754-6473 
Email: dlpowell@ucanr.edu

Lake Tahoe Basin:
Megan Suarez-Brand 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530)314-8383 
Email: mesuarez@ucanr.edu

San Bernardino:
Dona Jenkins 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (951)750-0943 
Email: djenkins@ucanr.edu
 


Ventura:
Leah J. Haynes 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (805)320-4134 
Email: ljhaynes@ucanr.edu

 

Lassen:
David Lile
Title: County Director

Phone: (530)251-8133 
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu

San Diego:
Scott Parker 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (858)822-6932 
Email: saparker@ucanr.edu
 


Yolo:
Jennifer Baumbach
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (707)389-0645 
Email: jmbaumbach@ucanr.edu

 

Los Angeles:
Valerie Borel
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (626)586-1986
Email: vtborel@ucanr.edu
San Francisco:
Julia Prince
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone:(650)726-9059 ext. 109
Email: jlprince@ucanr.edu
 

Yuba:
Heidi Hudgins
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (530)822-7515 
Email: hasanders@ucanr.edu

 

Webmaster Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu