UC Master Gardener Program
UC Master Gardener Program
UC Master Gardener Program
University of California
UC Master Gardener Program

Program Coordinators

Alameda:
Dawn Kooyumjian
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (925) 608-6682
Email: dakooyumjian@ucanr.edu

Marin:
Steven Swain 
Title: Advisor

Phone: (415) 473-4204 
Email: svswain@ucanr.edu

 

San Mateo:
Kasey Butler
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (650) 276-7425
Email: klbutler@ucanr.edu

 

Amador:
Tracy Celio
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (530) 621-5532
Email: tbcelio@ucanr.edu

Mariposa:
Sheri Mace
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (209) 966-2417
Email: smace@ucanr.edu

Santa Barbara:
Linda Baity
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 893-2125
Email: lsbaity@ucanr.edu

Butte:
Karina Hathorn
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 538-7201 
Email: karinah@ucanr.edu

Mendocino:
Wendy Roberts 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707) 937-4702 
Email: waroberts@ucdavis.edu
Santa Clara:
Maria de la Fuente
Title: County Director
Phone: (831) 763-8013 
Email: medelafuente@ucanr.edu

Calaveras:
Debbie Powell 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (209) 754-6473 
Email: dlpowell@ucanr.edu

Merced:
David Doll
Title: Pomology Farm Advisor
Phone: (209) 385-7403 
Email: dadoll@ucanr.edu
Santa Cruz:
Maria de la Fuente
Title: County Director
Phone: (831) 763-8013 
Email: medelafuente@ucanr.edu

Colusa:
Gerry L Hernandez 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 458-0570
Email: glhernandez@ucanr.edu

Mono 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu

 

Shasta:
Leimone Waite
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 242-2210
Email: lwaite@shastacollege.edu

 

Contra Costa:
Dawn Kooyumjian
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (925) 608-6682
mail: dakooyumjian@ucanr.edu

Monterey:
Maria de la Fuente
Title: County Director
Phone: (831) 763-8013 
Email: medelafuente@ucanr.edu
Sierra:
David Lile
Title: County Director
Phone: (530) 251-8133 
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu

Del Norte:
Yana Valachovic
Title: Advisor & County Director

Phone:  (707) 445-7351 
Email: yvala@ucanr.edu

Napa: 
Yvonne Rasmussen 
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (707) 253-4221 
Email: ydrasmussen@ucanr.edu

 

Solano:
Jennifer Baumbach 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707) 389-0645  
Email: jmbaumbach@ucanr.edu

 

El Dorado:
Tracy Celio
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 621-5532 
Email: tbcelio@ucanr.edu

Nevada: 
Kevin R. Marini 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 889-7385 
Email: krmarini@ucanr.edu

Sonoma:
Mimi Enright 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707) 565-2880 
Email: menright@ucdavis.edu

Fresno:
Denise Cuendett 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (559) 241-7535 
Email: dhcuendett@ucanr.edu

Orange:
Randy Musser
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (949) 653-1809
Email: remusser@ucanr.edu

Stanislaus:
Anne Schellman
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (209) 525-6862
Email: aschellman@ucanr.edu

Glenn: 
Robert Scoville
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (530) 865-1107
Email: rgscoville@ucanr.edu

Placer:
Kevin R. Marini 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 889-7385 
Email: krmarini@ucanr.edu

Sutter:
Janine K. Hasey
Title: Advisor & County Director
Phone: (530) 822-7515 
Email: jkhasey@ucanr.edu

Humboldt:
Yana Valachovic
Title: Advisor & County Director
Phone:  (707) 445-7351 
Email: yvala@ucanr.edu

Plumas:
David Lile

Title: County Director
Phone: (530) 251-8133 
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu
Trinity:
Carol Fall 
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (530) 623-3746 ext. 1 
Email: cjfall@ucanr.edu

Inyo: 
Dustin Blakey
Title: County Director
Phone: (760) 873-7854
Email: dwblakey@ucanr.edu

Riverside: 
Rosa M Olaiz
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (951) 683-6491
Email: rmolaiz@ucanr.edu
Tulare: 
Susan Gillison
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (559) 684-3343 
Email: sgillison@ucanr.edu

Kings: 
Susan Gillison
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (559) 684-3343 
Email: sgillison@ucanr.edu

Sacramento:
Judy McClure
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (916) 875-6719 
Email: jmmcclure@ucanr.edu

Tuolumne:
Debbie Powell
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (209)754-6473 
Email: dlpowell@ucanr.edu

Lake:
Gabriele A O'Neill 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (707) 263-6838 
Email: gaoneill@ucanr.edu

San Bernardino:
Margaret J. O'Neill
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (909) 387-2171
Email: magoneill@ucanr.edu

Ventura:
Leah J. Haynes
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 320-4134 
Email: ljhaynes@ucanr.edu

Lake Tahoe Basin:
Megan Suarez-Brand 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (530) 314-8383 
Email: mesuarez@ucanr.edu

San Diego:
Scott Parker 
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (858) 822-6932 
Email: saparker@ucanr.edu
Yolo:
Jennifer Baumbach
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (707) 389-0645 
Email: jmbaumbach@ucanr.edu

Lassen:
David Lile
Title: County Director

Phone: (530) 251-8133 
Email: dflile@ucanr.edu

San Francisco:
Kasey Butler
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (650) 276-7425
Email: klbutler@ucanr.edu

Yuba:
Janine K. Hasey
Title: Advisor & County Director
Phone: (530) 822-7515 
Email: jkhasey@ucanr.edu

Los Angeles:
Valerie Borel
Title: Program Coordinator 
Phone: (626) 586-1986
Email: vtborel@ucanr.edu
San Joaquin:
Marcy Sousa
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (209) 953-6111 
Email: mdhachman@ucanr.edu
 
Madera:
Denise Cuendett
Title: Program Coordinator

Phone: (559) 241-7535 
Email: dhcuendett@ucanr.edu
San Luis Obispo:
Maria Murrietta 
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (805) 781-5946 
Email: mmurrietta@co.slo.ca.us
 

 

Webmaster Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu