UC Master Gardener Program
UC Master Gardener Program
UC Master Gardener Program
University of California
UC Master Gardener Program

Contact Us

Director

Photo of Missy Gable Missy Gable
Title: Director
Specialty: Horticulture
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)750-1266
Fax: (530)756-1079
Email: mjgable@ucanr.edu

 

Staff

Photo of Lauren Snowden Lauren Snowden
Title: Statewide Training Coordinator
Specialty: Training, Master Gardener
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530) 750-1203
Email: llsnowden@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Tamekia Wilkins Tamekia Wilkins
Title: YFC Data Analyst
Address:
2801 2nd Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-750-1368
Email: twilkins@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Melissa G. Womack Melissa G. Womack
Title: Communications Specialist III
Specialty: Communications & Marketing
Address:
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
UC Master Gardener Program
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618
Phone: (530)750-1388
Fax: (530)756-1079
Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu

 

Ann Daniel
Ann Daniel 
Title: Fundraising Coordinator
Specialty: Fundraising & Donors
Address
University of California, Agriculture and Natural Resources
2801 Second Street
Phone: (530)750-1387
Fax: (530)865-1109
Emailanndaniel@ucanr.edu 

Steering Committee

Amanda Crump
Title: Director, Western Integrated Pest Management Center
Email: acrump@ucanr.edu
  Lorence R. Oki, Ph.D.
Title: Assoc Specialist in Cooperative Extension,
Landscape Horticulture
Email: lroki@ucdavis.edu

     

Pam Geisel
Title: UC Cooperative Extension Advisor and
Program Director, emeritus
Email: pgeisel@ucanr.edu

  Marcy Sousa 
Title: Program Coordinator, San Joaquin County
Email: mdhachman@ucanr.edu
     
Janet Hartin 
Title: UC Cooperative Extension Advisor
Email: jshartin@ucanr.edu
  Sharon Stolen 
Title: Program Coordinator, Orange County
Email: srstolen@ucanr.edu
     
Kevin R. Marini 
Title: Program Coordinator, Placer County
Email: krmarini@ucanr.edu
  Andrew Mason Sutherland, Ph.D. 
Title: UC Integrated Pest Management Advisor
Email: asutherl@ucanr.edu
     

Judy McClure 
Title: Program Coordinator, Sacramento County
Email: jmmcclure@ucanr.edu

  Candace Simpson
Title: UC Master Gardener Volunteer, Santa Clara County
Email: cjsimpson1008@gmail.com
     

 

 

Webmaster Email: mgwomack@ucanr.edu